PTS · Pay Time Shift
Delete your PTS account
Delete your sign-in account and cloud backups. This does not delete local jobs on your phone or files you exported, and does not cancel a Google Play subscription.
This deletion is permanent. Your PTS authentication account, Premium account records and all retained cloud backup versions will be deleted. Subscription purchases remain with Google Play. Cancel auto-renewal separately in Google Play before deletion.
Manage Google Play subscriptions
You can also delete your account in PTS → Settings → Account & Premium → Delete account. For help, contact bokimk.ap@gmail.com.
Account and Premium privacy policy